How cAN WE HELP?

Use the form on the right to get in touch.

We will endeavour to answer all queries within a 24 hour period. If your request is of a more urgent nature please contact the school office on: 01457 872 072.

High Street
Uppermill, OL3 6BU
United Kingdom

Website-Banner_10.jpg

Contact

CONTACT

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any queries. We are always happy to hear from you.
To help identify the person who will be best placed to support you we have identified the key members of staff to support you.

 
 

SADDLEWORTH SCHOOL

High Street, Uppermill
Oldham. OL3 6BU

Head Teacher:
Mr. M Milburn

Telephone Number:
01457 872 072
Fax Number:
01457 870 190


Please refer all general enquiries to Mrs. A Reece
info@saddleworthschool.org

Specific enquiry

Attendance - Mrs D Dorobat
d.dorobat@saddleworthschool.org

Medical - Mrs K Ormerod
k.ormerod@saddleworthschool.org

Special Educational Needs - Mrs C Pounder
c.pounder@saddleworthschool.org

Finance - Mrs A Campbell
a.campbell@saddleworthschool.org

Child Protection Concern - Mr M Anderson m.anderson@saddleworthschool.org

 


Pastoral enquiry

Year 7 Home School Leader - Mr A Cree
a.cree@saddleworthschool.org

Year 7 Pastoral Support Assistant - Mrs T Auchterlonie
t.auchterlonie@saddleworthschool.org

Year 8 Home School Leaders - Mrs L Blezard-Downs
l.blezard-downs@saddleworthschool.org

Year 8 Pastoral Assistant - Mrs S Wadsworth
s.wadsworth@saddleworthschool.org

Year 9 Home School Leader - Miss M Cook
m.cook@saddleworthschool.org

Year 9 Pastoral Assistant - Mrs H Byron
h.byron@saddleworthschool.org

Year 10 Home School Leader - Mr G Pollard
g.pollard@saddleworthschool.org

Year 10 Pastoral Assistant - Mrs C Salah  
c.salah@saddleworthschool.org

Year 11 Home School Leader - Mr J Barker  
j.barker@saddleworthschool.org

Year 11 Pastoral Assistant - Mrs E Bescoby
e.bescoby@saddleworthschool.org

 

Subject specific enquiry

Art - Mrs Leitheiser
k.leitheiser@saddleworthschool.org

Business Studies - Mrs C Dempster
c.dempster@saddleworthschool.org

D of E Mr C Davies
c.davies@saddleworthschool.org

Drama - Mrs E Green
e.green@saddleworthschool.org

English - Miss S Armstrong
s.armstrong@saddleworthschool.org

English & Philosophy - Mrs L Flint
l.flint@saddleworthschool.org

Geography - Mr A Ali
a.ali@saddleworthschool.org

History - Mrs B O'Leary
b.oleary@saddleworthschool.org

ICT- Mr H Nazir
h.nazir@saddleworthschool.org

Languages - Miss N Lees
n.lees@saddleworthschool.org

Maths - Mr T Airnes
t.airnes@saddleworthschool.org

Music - Mr G Beckwith
g.beckwith@saddleworthschool.org

PE - Mr R Meadowcroft
r.meadowcroft@saddleworthschool.org

RE - Miss R Sunderland
r.sunderland@saddleworthschool.org

Science - Mr J Horn
j.horn@saddleworthschool.org

Technology - Miss S Danby
s.danby@saddleworthschool.org